Graduate Students

Sara Albert

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • saraalbe@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Hicham Bouhlal

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • hbouhlal@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Emily Cain

M.A. Student, French Instruction

  • emncain@iu.edu

Anemarie Calin

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • anecalin@iu.edu

Jennifer Cox

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • jc143@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Kenna Daniel

Ph.D. Student, Second Language Studies

Associate Instructor, Italian

  • kedaniel@indiana.edu
  • GA 3169

Elke Defever

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • edefever@iu.edu

Tata Diawara

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • tdiawara@iu.edu

Scott Evans

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • scotevan@iu.edu

Ben Flick

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • bflick@iu.edu

Jane Gilbert

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • janegilb@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Jonathan Hall

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • jondhall@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Audrey Halley

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • auhalley@iu.edu

Jordan Howard

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • johowar@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Lee Killey

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics

  • jlkilley@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Jade Liu

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • jadeliu@iu.edu

Giorgio Losi

Ph.D. Candidate, Italian Studies

  • losig@iu.edu
  • GA 3169

Ludovic Mompelat

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics & Computational Linguistics

  • lmompela@iu.edu

Evie Munier

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • emunier@iu.edu
  • GA 3152

Nicolas Noé

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • niconoe@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Kaitlyn Owens

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • kaitowen@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Cristina Robu

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • crisrobu@iu.edu

Drew Shaeffer

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • dshaeff@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Dezirae Shukla

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • deshukla@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Erin Stigers

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics

  • estigers@iu.edu

Chase Tiffany

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics and Hispanic Linguistics

  • cjtiffan@iu.edu

Jason Wright

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • wrightij@iu.edu