Graduate Students

Carly Bahler

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • clbahler@indiana.edu

Anemarie Calin

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • anecalin@indiana.edu

Elke Defever

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • edefever@iu.edu

Scott Evans

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics

  • scotevan@indiana.edu

Jacob Ladyga

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • jladyga@indiana.edu

William Lebbs

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics and Second Language Studies

  • blebbs@iu.edu

Jade Liu

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • jadeliu@iu.edu

Evie Munier

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • emunier@iu.edu

Amber Panwitz

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • apanwitz@indiana.edu

Alisha Reaves

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • areaves@indiana.edu

Cristina Robu

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • crisrobu@indiana.edu

Erin Stigers

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics

  • estigers@iu.edu

Chase Tiffany

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics and Hispanic Linguistics

  • cjtiffan@iu.edu

Renata Uzzell

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • rcuzzell@indiana.edu

Marion Velain

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • mvelain@iu.edu