Graduate Students

Mark Black

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • blackma@iu.edu

Emily Cain

M.A. Student, French Instruction

  • emncain@iu.edu

Anemarie Calin

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • anecalin@iu.edu

Elke Defever

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • edefever@iu.edu

Tata Diawara

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • tdiawara@iu.edu

Scott Evans

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • scotevan@iu.edu

Ben Flick

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • bflick@iu.edu

Jonathan Hall

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • jondhall@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Audrey Halley

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • auhalley@iu.edu

Jenica Jones

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • jrj17@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Lee Killey

M.A. Student, French Linguistics

  • jlkilley@iu.edu
  • GA 3160

Scott Kunkel

M.A. Student, Linguistics, French Linguistics

  • smkunkel@iu.edu

William Lebbs

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics and Second Language Studies

  • blebbs@iu.edu

Jade Liu

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • jadeliu@iu.edu

Ludovic Mompelat

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics & Computational Linguistics

  • lmompela@iu.edu

Evie Munier

Ph.D. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • emunier@iu.edu

Amber Panwitz

Adjunct Lecturer

Ph.D. Candidate, French Linguistics

  • apanwitz@iu.edu

Cristina Robu

Ph.D. Candidate, French/Francophone Studies

  • crisrobu@iu.edu

Erin Stigers

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics

  • estigers@iu.edu

Chase Tiffany

Ph.D. Student, French Linguistics and Hispanic Linguistics

  • cjtiffan@iu.edu

Jason Wright

M.A. Student, French/Francophone Studies

  • wrightij@iu.edu